X-Massacre 2018 ticket contest winners!

Here they are! Winners of the X-Massacre 2018 ticket contest are known!

Please write us your full names from your Facebook profiles to the X-Massacre FB page.


X-Tra ticket
Tim Scholz
Simon Pinkman Gal
Martina Mastná

Classic ticket
Vendy Sedláková
Łukasz Łysy


You did not win this year? Have no fear, tickets are still on sale for a very friendly price! Get yours in the TICKETS section.